Login by Admin


System -> Administrative Tools -> User Group -> Add or Edit



Click the access that you want to give -> save 


System -> Administrative Tools -> User Account -> edit and choose Group that you want ->save


After done,log out and login again




OR, other way




System -> Administrative Tools -> User Account ->click the Specific User and click Access Right 



1.Click the 'Only the Following Menu can be access' 


2.In Default, all button will be unclick it mean full access. 


3.Then you can start to click what access you want to give to user -> Click save